Latest Products http://www.geniussports.co.in Latest Products Fri, 30 Jul 2021 18:18:55 +0530 en-us http://www.geniussports.co.in Volleyball Net http://www.geniussports.co.in/volleyball-net.htm http://www.geniussports.co.in/volleyball-net.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 <p><p>With stern quality analysis of the raw materials and other inputs used, we make certain that the final product is absolutely free from defects. For this, we make use of the updated technology and machines. As we have an efficient supply chain network, our company is able to fulfill bulk orders with ease and make deliveries on time.</p></p> Balcony Safety Net http://www.geniussports.co.in/balcony-safety-net.htm http://www.geniussports.co.in/balcony-safety-net.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by a well-structured warehousing facility wherein we keep a large stock of products. This unit facilitates us to meet urgent and massive requirements of the customers. We have developed the entire in-house unit wherein we keep our raw material to fulfill variegated requirements of the buyers. Also, we make sure that the material is sourced from the reliable places only. Musical wooden lezium http://www.geniussports.co.in/tennis-net-supplier.htm http://www.geniussports.co.in/tennis-net-supplier.htm Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We use premium-packaging materials to safeguard our products from mechanical and environmental conditions. For our patrons, we offer customized packaging solutions as well. Apart from online payment processing methods, we also facilitate payment through offline mediums. Sports Nets http://www.geniussports.co.in/sports-nets.htm http://www.geniussports.co.in/sports-nets.htm Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Nets http://www.geniussports.co.in/safety-nets.htm http://www.geniussports.co.in/safety-nets.htm Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Carrom Board http://www.geniussports.co.in/carrom-board.htm http://www.geniussports.co.in/carrom-board.htm Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Discus Throw http://www.geniussports.co.in/discus-throw.htm http://www.geniussports.co.in/discus-throw.htm Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kho Kho Pole http://www.geniussports.co.in/kho-kho-pole.htm http://www.geniussports.co.in/kho-kho-pole.htm Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Good quality, good finishing, super signing, long durability, goods wood use, Volley Ball Pole http://www.geniussports.co.in/volley-ball-pole.htm http://www.geniussports.co.in/volley-ball-pole.htm Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Dumbble http://www.geniussports.co.in/wooden-dumbble.htm http://www.geniussports.co.in/wooden-dumbble.htm Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden dumbble Wooden Lezim http://www.geniussports.co.in/wooden-lezim.htm http://www.geniussports.co.in/wooden-lezim.htm Wed, 12 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Legs http://www.geniussports.co.in/wooden-legs.htm http://www.geniussports.co.in/wooden-legs.htm Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden legs table, sofa, chair, beds etc. Tennis Ball http://www.geniussports.co.in/tennis-ball.htm http://www.geniussports.co.in/tennis-ball.htm Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Olympic Weight Plate http://www.geniussports.co.in/olympic-weight-plate.htm http://www.geniussports.co.in/olympic-weight-plate.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Olympic weight plate, Best quality plate 50 mm hole Scoop Cricket Bat http://www.geniussports.co.in/scoop-cricket-bat.htm http://www.geniussports.co.in/scoop-cricket-bat.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Best Scoop cricket bats Indian Club Bell http://www.geniussports.co.in/wooden-mudgal.htm http://www.geniussports.co.in/wooden-mudgal.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sheesham wood Indian best wood, club bell All size are Available, 1 kg, 2 kg, 3 kg, 4 kg, 5 kg, 6 kg, 7 kg, 8 kg, 9 kg, 10 kg to 40 kg, etc Sports Balls http://www.geniussports.co.in/sports-balls.htm http://www.geniussports.co.in/sports-balls.htm Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sports Poles http://www.geniussports.co.in/sports-poles.htm http://www.geniussports.co.in/sports-poles.htm Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530